SACA Executives & Board of Directors

President: Ike Zacharopoulos –
Secretary: Anita Lamarche –
Treasurer: Jim Palmer –
Vice-President: VACANT –
Past-President: Jim Palmer –

Communications: VACANT
Community Development:
Colin Yeo –
Community Engagement: Awad Loubani –
Facilities: Mike Fursier –
Marketing: VACANT
Membership Services: Tim Hoy – 470 0034
Parks & Environment: Lee Syhlonyk –
Sports & Affiliates: Keely Willment –

SACA Office Team
SACA General Manager:  Ruth Sorrentino –
SACA Office Support:  Amber Yoingco –

Click here to read the SACA Board of Director Bio’s

SACA’s Executives and Board of Directors typically meet the 2nd Monday of every month (excluding August & December) at 7pm via Zoom. You are welcome to attend to find out more! On occasion to accommodate guests the meeting may not follow the regular schedule, if you are planning on attending please e-mail to confirm the date, time and location of the meeting.

Contact us!

Last updated August 18, 2021