SACA Executives & Board of Directors

President: Jim Palmer –
Vice President: Linda Miller –
Secretary: Larissa Roszell –
Treasurer: Rebecca Li – 403-547-9589

Community Development: Lee DeKorte –
Facilities: Colin Yeo – 403.374.9077
Marketing & Communications: Chantelle Sonnlietner –
Parks & Environment: Ike Zacharopoulos –
SACA/CHA Rep: Mike Kelm –
Sports & Affiliates: VACANT

Click hear to read the SACA Board of Director Bio’s

SACA’s Executives and Board of Directors typically meet the 2nd Monday of every month (excluding August & December) 7:00 to 9:00pm in the Palmer Boardroom. You are welcome to attend to find out more! On occasion to accommodate guests the meeting may not follow the regular schedule, if you are planning on attending please e-mail to confirm the date, time and location of the meeting.

Contact us!

Last updated May 17, 2016